5. Admit One 8th Anniversary, Saguijo, November 18

Ebe Dancel, Kris Gorra-Dancel, Diego Mapa, and Buddy Zabala of Cambio

Saguijo is one of the happiest places I know, and every time I go there was memorable. Often I would go with Yersky and MJ and friends for Play4Serve, but last November fellow Japinoy members Hiro-san and Nightwing-san and I went for Admit One, and what great fun we had watching great musicians enjoy playing for an enthusiastic crowd. It happened to be Admit One’s 8th anniversary, so it was a good thing we were there early enough to get a good spot.

I used to admire my favorite musicians from afar, but I guess those days are over. At Saguijo it feels like your favorite band is playing at your own living room. Happiness!

4. Wildlife Special Edition Launch, SM North EDSA Skydome, July 10

This was when I first get to shake the hand of the one who dared to be the voice of our generation. Fangirl heaven indeed! Thanks Tina for capturing the moment.

Leave a Reply

