Moving

Sino'ng OC? Hindi ako OC ha!
My old work station

Since joining the company in January 2006, we have moved offices twice, but that is considering the whole division and not just myself. I have moved work stations at least six times.

I admire people who can stay at least 10 years in one workplace. I have friends who still work with the companies they have joined since graduation from university. I wish I have the same kind of tenacity. The longest I have stayed in a company is 35 months. (I count in months to make it sound like I have worked there all my life.) 

I am restless again. Is it time to move?

2 thoughts on “Moving

Leave a Reply

