My Blueberry Days

A lent me a copy of My Blueberry Nights 500 years ago, but I have yet to watch it. I, however, have been having blueberry cheese cake days lately.

Tokyo Bubble Tea blueberry cheese cake (Php90)
Tokyo Bubble Tea blueberry cheese cake (Php90)
Coffee Dreams blueberry cheese cake
Coffee Dreams blueberry cheese cake
Five Cows blueberry cheese ice cream cake (Php150)
Five Cows blueberry cheese ice cream cake (Php150)

Last August 1, I went with my co-workers to UP Alumni Center for bowling. G and I sneaked out to have dinner at The Chocolate Kiss at the Bahay ng Alumni. It serves one of the best blueberry cheese cake IMO, but I was not able to take a picture as I left my dica with my co-workers.

2 thoughts on “My Blueberry Days

Leave a Reply

