A touch of Japan in Cantonese Dimsum House

Cantonese Dimsum House bowl
Cantonese Dimsum House bowl
Japanese siomai on rice
Japanese siomai on rice

After my class last Saturday at the Nihongo Center Manila, I went to Divisoria to pick up N’s bridal bolero. I just recently found out about the food court in the third level of 168 Mall. There are so many choices! Since I could easily drop by 168 Mall at least until December, I decided that I would try the food (those that appeal to me anyway) in the stores starting from the rightmost one which happened to be Cantonese Dimsum House.

I bought Japanese siomai rice toppings at Php66. Oishii! (I have to ask Bryant how to say masarap in Chinese 🙂 )

2 thoughts on “A touch of Japan in Cantonese Dimsum House

Leave a Reply

