ESTD: Para sa Masa

My friend Chai and I watched the latest Star Cinema offering A Very Special Love starring John Lloyd Cruz and Sarah Geronimo.

I must say watching it is very therapeutic. I got more than the recommended 8-minute dose of laughter. Sarah is always a joy to watch. I had stopped following any local teleserye already, but whenever I could catch Pangarap na Bituin, I would watch it because of Sarah. ABS-CBN should seriously consider teaming them up in a romantic-comedy series, but please, no more Kdrama, Mexican telenovela, or any remake. 

Leave a Reply

